Why is it so important to have a good integration setup?

Our latest webinar from Enterprise Solution Architect Stefan Tärnblom addresses the TECHNIA Integration Framework (TIF) and ERP Launchpad presenting the value it can bring your business when integrating this with the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

 

Webinar Agenda / Highlights

    • What value and benefits do the ERP Launchpad bring when integrating the 3DEXPERIENCE platform?
    • Demonstration 
        • What do we solve and how?
        • ERP Launchpad to SAP

 

Register and book your place today as limited spaces are available.

 

Date: April 15th 2020

Time: 10:00 AM CET* / 09:00 AM GMT / 04:00 AM ET

*Please note that the time stated above is in Central European Time. 

Check what time this will be in your local region before registering your attendance.